We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Almond's Automotive at City Line Marathon
352-377-5127
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
29.653676 -82.383924
http://www.almondsautomotive.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Margaret 08/24/2015
For years . . . the best.
  Ken 08/15/2015
As always, the experience at Almond was terrific. They accommodated my schedule, checked with me ahead of major repairs, and communicated very clearly.
  Douglas & Elizabeth 08/06/2015
Always get quality car care here! Dug
  Ily 07/27/2015
Nice honest staff. They don't push you to get extra maintenance work done and are fast and efficient. Very glad I found this place!!
  Douglas & Elizabeth 05/14/2015
  Douglas & Elizabeth 05/14/2015
  Sid 05/14/2015
We've been taking our cars, and our children's cars, to Almond's for over 25 years. And for good reasons: 1. they have some of the best mechanics in Gainesville; 2. are absolutely honest about what needs to be done; 3 are prompt; 4. and are good members of the community, who have earned our trust and respect. I wouldn't go anyplace else. Sid Homan
  Sara 05/07/2015
I could go on but suffice it to say that they went above and beyond fixing my 22 year old minivan without charging an arm and a leg. Another group of mechanics across town told me it was not fixable and to get rid of it. This is the place to go if you want competent service with integrity
  Harold 04/16/2015
These folks are the best. They have serviced our vehicles for 30 years. Thank you Mike for keeping our vehicles in top shape and safe.
  Deborah 04/09/2015
I am always confident that I will be treated well and honestly by Almond's Automotive. It is a pleasure to have a mechanic that I can rely on.
  Scott 04/03/2015
Best place in town to get automotive repair work done. I don't think anyone else can beat their prices on tires either.
  Deborah 04/02/2015
Great service and friendly people. Thank you
  Alan 03/26/2015
Great place to bring your vehicle for service or repair! They do good honest work for a fair price, and don't try to sell you work you do not need. I would definitely recommend them!
  Denis 03/19/2015
Consistent good job.
  Adam 02/12/2015
Great job, highly recommend this place.
  Douglas & Elizabeth 01/01/2015
As always, great service and value.
  Joey 12/18/2014
I could write a longer review, but I'll just share one highlight that reflects why I keep coming back. A year or so ago my Ranger was having some issues. After an afternoon in the shop I was given an estimate and a summary of what was wrong. The mechanic that I spoke with also told me that even if they did the work, it was likely that I would be back in less than six months with even worse problems, as the underside was in pretty bad shape. So for me, the simple fact that they could have very easily just done the work and gotten paid, instead of being honest with me like they were, tells me everything I need to know about the business and the people who work there. I absolutely recommend Almond's to anyone who values honesty and straightforwardness in the people who maintain their vehicles. Thank you!
  Amy 12/18/2014
I continue to be satisfied with having my car serviced at Almond Automotive and have been for many years now. Everyone there provides good customer service and accurate estimates. I also like their competitive gas prices and usually make it a point to fill my tank there.
  Douglas & Elizabeth 12/11/2014
Always have good and personal service!
  Monica 12/04/2014
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-377-5127
near by local auto car shop
3936 W. Newberry Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo